Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HandsomeBob29

26 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Bobby and one of the many ACRs of Gainesville. My favorite things to do with my free time are to watch movies, play video games, lchill with my friends, or go out and grab some drinks. My dream career that I'm working on right now is to become a film director. I love telling stories through movies and making something that people like and will have fun watching. That's mainly why I want to make movies. I want to do something that I like and entertain people.

People say I'm really fun to hang out with. I've always been the comedian since I was a little kid and I love to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time while trying to find time to work on my film projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, video games, making movies, and being a comedian
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm skinny lol. But a lot of people say that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Back to the Future!!!! Star Wars, Spider-Man, Inception, The Notebook, Scarface, Prometheus, The Matrix, Airplane, Lucky Number Slevin, Sin City, Mission: Impossible, Terminator, 300, The Prestige, Iron Man, Sunshine, American Psycho, The Usual Suspects, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, Rules of Attraction, Cloverfield, Clerks

Music:
The Killers, Muse, Angels and Airwaves, Coheed and Cambria, Led Zeppelin, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Drake, Go Radio, Queen, Yellowcard, 30 Seconds To Mars, and Mayday Parade.

Food:
Anything Mexican, Italian, and Asian. Burgers and subs are a good change up also. But my favorite place to eat would probably have to be Chipotle. I am addicted to their Burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My MacBook
2) The Internet
3) Burritos
4) Movies
5) Air Conditioning
6) Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably seeing what my friends are doing and will probably join them in whatever they are doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like 2000s Rap-Rock
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to to hang out or get to know me. I'm always open for a good conversation