Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HandsomeFellla

30 M Arlington Heights, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are three things extremely hard: steel, a diamond, and to know one's self.
Benjamin Franklin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working on passing MY EMT-Basic National Written Exam and using that as a stepping stone for my goal of becoming a Firefighter. I graduated with an English degree out of Curry College and after finishing school I taught physical education for children in grades kindergarten-5th grade and was an assistant director of an extended school day program. At the present moment in between studying for the National Written Exam, I work using my charm and personality as a waiter at one of the nicest restaurants in town called Flora.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being myself. I pride myself on my goofiness and my ability to bring a smile to the faces of the people that surround me. I love athletics and played football in college and always keep a pigskin in my truck for spontaneous games of catch with whoever wants to play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now i am going to say currently my curly hair, but normally i would go with my personality and goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Departed, The Town, All Eddie Murphy movies including his standup Raw and Delirious

Show: Game of Thrones, Graceland, NCIS, The Offie, Parks n Recs, and Community... oh yeah forgot that 70's show.

Music: Outkast, Any old school hip hop and rap, Incubus, Dave Matthews, Jimmy Hendrix, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Bob Marley.

Food: Italian and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm gonna combine all the 6 things I could never do without into one. I couldn't do without the people who care about me the most. I bunch all those people into one word.... Family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm... That i'm actually excited about trying this online dating stuff out... I think its a sweet change of pace from the club and bar scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your genuine