Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HandsomeShrek

38 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They tell me I'm creative, smart and funny...and y'know what? I believe them. I'm passionate about a lot of things in this life. Any way to channel that passion in a creative direction, and hopefully make a positive change in the world is exciting to me.

I have great relationships with everyone in my family. I also just adopted a rescue dog from the shelter. He's a 1 year old lab mix and keeps me very busy. I get a ton of exercise trying to make sure he gets enough exercise. Running, hiking, swimming etc.

Career wise, I'm currently fulfilling a lifelong dream of creating and producing my own cartoon series. It's simultaneously the most fun and most challenging time I've ever had in my life. I guess this is what "Happy" feels like. The only piece missing is someone awesome to share it with. So, come join me and let's be "Happy" together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the creator/producer of my own animated series on DreamworksTV... and I'm a Stand-Up Comedian by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing funny pictures,
writing funny stories,
doing funny voices,
reading people,
singing,
filling out essays like this...

I'm also a really good cook. Come over and do an iron chef match with me some time. It'll be fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look like Ray Liotta, Vince Vaughn, or Shrek when he turned handsome in 'Shrek 2'. Hence the screen name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- "Little Big Man", "Exodus" (the novel not from the bible),"Change your Brain Change your life" - I'm also a huge fan of anything by Malcolm Gladwell. 'Blink', and 'Outliers' were awesome.

Movies- too many to list

Shows- Big Love was awesome, Game of Thrones is pretty cool. Mad Men is fun. SNL.

Music- I have very eclectic tastes

Food- Surprise me. What's for dinner?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Food
2.Water
3.Oxygen
4.Photosynthesis
5.Oxygen- wait I already said that one.
6.Good ideas!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects I have in the works, Upcoming gigs, plans, ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Stand-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my own theme song. Really. My friend wrote it for me. If you're good, I'll play it for you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone who can make you laugh.
you want to have a cook-off
you like art or animation
you want someone to be active with
you think Ray Liotta is hot,
or that I'm hotter than Ray Liotta.