Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Handy765

59 M Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love life. I am in great shape physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Highly intuitive. Connection is very important to me, as is emotional intelligence. Looking to enjoy life's simple pleasures with a special someone. Left the corporate world over 14 years ago to be creative and do what I love. Repairing and remodeling homes is my work as well as my hobby. Have formed wonderful friendships with many customers, and continue to do so. Enjoy most musical genres but especially like jazz and classical. Interested in history, architecture and design. Enjoy the theatre and art museums. Like to discuss ideas, life and philosphy. I love to laugh. I am kind, funny, intelligent, empathic, open, and generous. Looking for an open, honest, caring, sharing relationship with someone. Enjoy stimulating conversation. Am very affectionate. I like enjoying all life and this area have to offer, in the city and in the country. Like to travel. Enjoy the beach. I am looking for someone who is her own person and wants a partner to share with. I am seeking my ultimate playmate. I want to be all that I am, support you in being all that you are, and together find wonderful ways to enjoy and celebrate life and explore our respective and collective human potential. Hope we find each other soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, laughing and loving life. Creating beautiful spaces in my work and in life.
I’m really good at
Listening, living, loving, giving, laughing. Making things beautiful. Creating. One on one interaction.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. That I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many books and movies to list. I really enjoy most musical genres, and especially enjoy jazz and classical. I really like food, and cannot recall ever disliking anything. Love seafood, Chinese, Indian, Italian, French, Asian Fusion, Thai, Vietnamese, sushi, Mediterranean, Mid-Eastern and grilled cheese sandwiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on a date. Having dinner with a friend. Cooking a nice meal at home. Listening to music and reading a good book. Out to a movie. Watching a movie at home. Sometimes just crashing after an exhausting week. Jumping in the car or on a plane for an exciting last minute weekend adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating