Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HandyBoz1979

34 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Brett, and I'd like to hear from some new people! I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy most of the time.

I grew up and spent most of my life in West Virginia, so the drawl comes out from time to time, and I'm very much at home with nature (don't judge me if I say something like "a parr of shews").

Also I'm not going to ask right away for your number or to go for a drink - and I don't do unsolicited dong shots (I'm told this happens often).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm outfitting my wood shop, writing a book and reading like there's no tomorrow. Transitioning from losing weight to gaining tone.
I’m really good at
Lately, making sawdust. I've got a list of pieces of furniture that aren't going to build themselves.

Fixing things around the house, cooking exotic dishes, writing (I've been told), having long discussions about history and saying, "Hey, it's that guy!" when watching movies.

Also I'm prone to really geeking out about things I'm into.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love books and docs about history, culture, science, the kind of things Bourdain would digress about. Love a goofy comedy, or historical drama, but I'm a pretty big fan of horror and action, too.

Into rock mainly, but also trip hop and some symphonic metal, etc. A short list: Clutch, Corrosion of Conformity, Disturbed, Delain, Nightwish, Kamelot, Muse, Infidel, Inc., Puscifer (anything Maynard really), Audioslave, RHCP...

Also I'm a sucker for a book about folklore - in any culture.

Far as shows go, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Peep Show, The Walking Dead, Bourdain, etc. Really looking forward to To Appomattox.
The six things I could never do without
Animals.
The internet.
Books.
The sea.
Food (very much a foodie).
Travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next story. And the next thing I'm going to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in, catching some Netflix and unwinding, or probably tinkering. I tinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I invented looking backwards after you trip, and lobsters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into sci-fi, travel, video games, history, good beer, science...the kind of thing that proud nerds like myself are into!

If you'd like to go hang out with tigers sometime.

Also you have to be able to tolerate cats. I have two of the furbags and a woman who I'd give them up for is a woman who wouldn't want me to.