Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Handy_Rictor

30 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a nerd. Particularly when it comes to comic books and card games. But I also spend a good deal of time out and about running or on my bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a youthcare worker for a local children's shelter. It is a lot more exciting than expected, but always better than any retail job I have ever had.

I am usually out doing something physical in my spare time. During the Summer and Winter that would be Kickball. Love me some Kickball. During the off season, ie Spring or Fall, I am usually out cycling and enjoying the good weather. That or playing cards with some of my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Legend of the Five Rings
-Kickball, well I am not bad at least.
-Philosophy
-Sneaking and other bits of nefariocity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am really tall. I wish I could say there was something else, but I tend to loom over a crowd unintentionally. Socially though it would probably be that I am blunt to a fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Neil Gaiman, Lemony Snicket, or Anthony Bourdain, Kant's 3 Critiques (Pure Reason, Practical Reason and Judgement) The First Law Trilogy, The Redwall series, Fables, Hellboy, BPRD, The Mice Templar, Most anything set in Marvel's Ultimate universe, Jack of Fables, the poetry of Dylan Thomas.

Movies: Comic book movies, The Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Citizen Kane, Better Off Dead, Grosse Point Blank, Most any Rom-Com

Shows:I do not really watch that much television. My favorite currently running show is Avatar: The Legend of Korra though.

Music: I am up for most anything. The only qualification I like to make on my musical tastes is that the artists are all really good at what they do. Genre is much less important. Dubstep and Sublime clone bands are the exception.

Food: I will eat basically anything that is put in front of me at least once. That having been said pork is my all time favorite food. I would almost rather have a burnt pork chop that a masterfully prepared anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Philosophy
-Ready access to good books
-Food, the real stuff keep in mind. Not something that came out of a box mostly put together, but something that was crafted by skilled hands into something nutritive to both body and soul.
-Music
-My bike
-The occasional afternoon nap with my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly I think about thinking. And the normative principles involved in running our lives. I am frequently going around on autopilot while doing this. Other times it is card strategies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much and I mainly work on the weekends, though I do change this up every now and then when there is a show I am really looking forward to seeing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not wish to sound coy but you would have to actually ask me that personally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Must love dogs.