Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HankLeTank

31 M Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One way to describe myself is as a mysteriously worldly man of mystery. If my height didn't make me standout (don't worry I'm an awesome dancer for someone who is 6"6), I'd probably be a spy blending in and assimilating with different people and cultures.....

When I speak English no one can guess where I am from.... when I speak French, sometimes the French can guess where I am from (I'm not French though).... when I speak German, the Germans think that I am French... and let's not get started with my Chinese.

Probably a good thing that I'm not a spy then.

Currently living and working in Ho Chi Minh city for a newish job for an Australian company, so I was living down under for a few years before coming here.

Lastly.... I don't have a criminal record... well, as long as I don't go back to Colombia.
What I’m doing with my life
40% working
30% sleeping
30% living life
I’m really good at
- Guessing where people are from.
- Self-checkout at supermarkets (update: they unfortunately don't have these in Vietnam)
- Eating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: House of Cards, True Detective, Breaking Bad, Eastbound & Down, Game Of Thrones, Parks & Recreations, Arrested Development, The Wire, House of cards, Dexter, Ray Donovan, Les Revenants, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire... Documentaries... I also watch a lot of world news for some reason.

Movies:I like good movies whatever the genre.

However, most of my top movies seem to be comedies: Dumb & Dumber, White Men Can't Jump, Harold & Kumar, Hot Shots, The Air Up There...

Books: Mostly non-fiction.... Lots of magazines (good ones).

Music: When I'm alone I tend to listen to a lot of old school Hip-Hop, (lots of French and Latino), Reggae, old school soul & RnB. Although hip-hop is my thing.... I listen to everything..... I a can dabble on the trumpet.

Food: I eat everything.... and lots of it!
The six things I could never do without
- Diversity
- Access to factual news
- Spicy food
- Ice Tea
- Food
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- New dance moves
- Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Worrying about all the stuff I didn't get done during the week.... Then having a few beers and forgetting about all the stuff I didn't get done during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A few beer.... and all my secrets come out,
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have decent hygiene...