Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hankbear

36 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm bay area native, I live in Berkeley and work in SF. I would be best described as candid person that values integrity. I aspire to constantly be learning and improving myself in my professional career and personal life. I have good sense of humor, which I think is important because it can really help getting me through hectic days.

I'm looking for interesting things to experience, that can be finding a great music album, a good movie or TV shows. I do enjoy a good meal, so I'm always looking for recipes I can try at home or new innovative restaurants to go to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the risk management group. I do data analysis and build statistical models. The work I do is more on the quantitative side but I like it, keeps me pretty engaged.

Outside of work I like to stay active, I like lift weights during the week and usually on my road bike on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Road cycling
Using a TRX
Grilling
Gardening
Solving excel questions
Making cool graphics in R
Ironing, mostly my dress shirts for work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, this one is tough, my height or my ability to tan really well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Drive, Memento
Shows: American Dad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia ,The Boondocks, I've been checking out Lord of the Car Hoards recently.
Music: I'm always searching for cool new music some of my favorites are AFI, Muse, Silversun pickups, My Chemical Romance, Audioslave, but I have say Phantogram's Voices is really cool album
Food: NY steak with all the fixins, Sushi, Honey, Lemon Shortbread from La Farine
Books: The Dark Tower Series, Insomnia, pretty much anything by Stephen King, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Gym
Amazing Views on clear day from Lawrence Hall of Science
La Farine Bakery
Berkeley Bowl (grocery store)
Grilling
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be just like Ray Liotta in the 1800 Tequila commerical
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing drinks with co-workers, nothing too crazy since I usually get an early start on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes read comic books, well there is a kid in all of us
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to value a healthy lifestyle and enjoys the outdoors. She definitely has a sense of humor. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more…