Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hankyhank

29 South Hamilton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New Jersey. Have spent time living in various parts of the world. Most recently I lived in New Orleans for work, and before that Eastern Africa. I am a recent transplant to the greater Boston area.

I like books. I enjoy writing. And traveling. And adventure. Fine wine, cheap beer, dirty whiskey, etc etc.

Myers-Briggs: ENFP
Enneagram: 7, 2

Have you done these personality tests? I find them neat and helpful in getting to better know myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life to the fullest. Reading, writing, dancing, and exploring. Prepping for PHD work.

I like doing yoga, and no I'm not saying that just to get people to notice me on okcupid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making folks feel comfortable. Defining big words. Driving. Trivia nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And my slight Jersey accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question is way too difficult to answer. I enjoy things. old things, new things, things that make me think. I'm always up for trying out new things.

Old movies, old books, Umberto Eco, Harold and Maude, Beethoven, Brahms, the Beatles, Radiohead, Bruce Springsteen, Florence + the Machine, England, India, Kenya, Kampala, Paris, Mumbai, capetown, Berlin. Adventure Time! Dr. Who (Tom Baker and David Tennet in particular.) Game of Thrones, True Detective

I also really enjoy playing board games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling. Books. music. The continent of Africa. A comfy pair of jeans. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity's place in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time, no matter where I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still haven't found what I'm looking for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like solid, confident guys who like to have a great time and aren't afraid of life.