Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HannaRenae

28 F Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say about myself?? I enjoy long walks on the beach and pina coladas... Actually, more like road trips and tequila, I fuckin hate Pina Coladas... I mean, how sissy can you really be, right? Anyways, I'm a small town girl who can never have too many friends and love to be around those who can make me laugh!
I absolutely love my roommate and when I am not working, I surround myself with an awesome group of people. We even sometimes refer to ourselves as the "Wolf Pack!" We like to drink Tilts, play Super Nintendo, maybe even some twister... yell "BE MY FRIEND" out of the front window or a moving car, draw on eachother when we're drunk, and we are in the works of starting pancake Sundays... yes, this probably sounds stupid to most, but this is my life..... and we know how to have a hell of a time living it!! I also enjoy scootering our trash to the dumpster and my sign is the Scorpio/Sagittarius cusp. Beat that!
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently moved out to Gresham from the Vancouver area. I did attend college out here at Mt Hood CC and graduated back in 06 for Hospitality & Tourism Management. Now I'm back out here working at a local hotel and am just working on getting my life back one step at a time. Fun is my #1 priority right now... I am almost ashamed of it because I feel old, but from what I heard I guess I have a ways to go. I have been through a lot in the last couple years and am basically starting anew and trying to figure out what really makes me happy and make up for some time that has passed. Its the hardest transition I have ever had to make, and I really dont know what I am doing on here to tell you the truth... Just looking to meet new and exciting people and maybe find that there are people out there that can be as crazy and outgoing as myself!!
I’m really good at
Lots of things..... muahahahahaaa!!
Fun fact about myself: I was a swim instructor for the last 7 years, and I love kids! I absolutely love drawing, painting, and photography... so I would hope I am good at them. I'm also really good at saying inappropriate things at the perfect time, disc golf, making friends, making grilled cheese, making an ass of myself, quoting movies, wearing hats, being a good friend, golf, smoking the herb, dominating at craft time, and just being an original gangsta.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence??? My smile??? My crooked pinkies?? Nah, maybe my magnetic hazel eyes... but probably my big ass & perky tits... but thats just me being honest.... not conceited... dont get it twisted!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I dont want to sound unintelligent but I really do prefer magazines and picture books... I have a hard time really getting into books as I get to the bottom of the page and realize that I am thinking about what I'm doing tomorrow rather than retaining the information I just read :(

Movies: The Brothers Bloom. Super Troopers. Superbad. Harry and the Hendersons. 50 First Dates. Lucky Number Slevin. The Wedding Singer. Step Brothers. Grandma's Boy. The Nightmare Before Christmas. Surfs Up. The Hangover. Happy Gilmore. Billy Madison. Set It Off. Dumb and Dumber. Wayne's World. A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints. Edward Scissorhands. The Other Guys. Boondock Saints. Fight Club. Tommy Boy. Office Space. Pulp Fiction. Blow. Wedding Crashers. Pineapple Express. Alice in Wonderland.

Shows: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Fringe. Family Guy. The Simpsons. The Office. Chelsea Lately. Antiques Roadshow. Real World. The Jerry Springer Show. Jersey Shore. Futurama. Weeds. The Buried Life. Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory. Rob & Big. Saturday Night Live. Jackass. Sons of Anarchy. The Colbert Report. South Park

Music: Third Eye Blind. Dave Matthews Band. Long Beach Dub Allstars. Sublime. Owl City. Parmore. Phoenix. Minus the Bear. Jack Johnson. FarCry. 311. Death Cab for Cutie. Brand New. John Mayer. Bob Marley.Murder By Death. William Fitzsimmons. G. Love & Special Sauce. Against Me!. The Forecast. Stateless. Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Sia. The Decemberists. The Postal Service. City and Colour. Kings Of Leon. RX Bandits. Damien Rice. Donovan Frankenreiter. Matisyahu. Bone Thugs n Harmony. Bloc Party. The Black Keys. The Temper Trap. Dub Fx. The xx. A Fine Frenzy. Dispatch. Citizen Cope. Ray Lamontagne. Amos Lee. Hot Hot Heat. Snoop Dogg. The Fray. 30 Seconds to Mars. The Doors. 3OH!3. Tech N9ne. 50 Cent. Kesha. Johnny Cash. Taking Back Sunday Eminem. Incubus. Oasis MGMT. Radiohead. Pink Floyd. Ben Harper. The Goo Goo Dolls. Red Hot Chili Peppers. Mumford and Sons. Pepper. Slightly Stoopid. Lil Wayne. The Expendables

Food: Anything with cheese!!! I love Thai Food and pretty much all Italian food and Mexican foods out there. Not a big sweets person or into chocolate but if you wanna win me over just buy me any kind of fruity candy or some gummy worms :)

General Likes:
Disc Golf
Swimming
Photography/Art
Music! And going to as many shows as my budget and schedule allow
Road Trips
Pillow Fights
Wine & good brews
The six things I could never do without
Music. Water. Friends. Weed. Cheese. Pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What could have been... what will be... ugghh
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, when you work random schedules "friday" doesnt mean anything. My schedule isnt really consistent so I couldnt say... sometimes I would be up chillin with the posse til 4am, and then there are the Friday nights where I work the next morning at 6:30am....and actually, I still stay up til 4am and hate my life when I get up for work at 5:30..... shit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My bloodtype is O positive... oh man, that felt good to get off my chest!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you need some excitement in yo life.... <3

And if I'm too "old" for your liking... Check out my younger sister... audreyfaith>>! ;)

Ohhh, and my roommates single too... they should be paying me for advertising their profiles
meg324