Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hannacare

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My goal is to not obsess about what to write. Hey, I'm guessing we all start with the pictures anyway... At the root I'm just really laid back, intelligent, ever curious, with a little bit of thrill seeker somewhere in there! A Texas transplant of about five years, since I came to San Francisco, I find I'm feeling more at home here every day. I keep generally pretty active, but, like anyone, I love to be able to just relax. I'm a great cook and I like to cook, but look for excuses not to every once in a while. I like to have an "occasional" drink, but hey, I'm only human. Anyway, I'm kind of a sissy that way; if I do indulge in a drink, it has to be sweet. I need to keep some creative energy in my life. It could be just about anything � and usually it's about my singing; that my dream - but right now it's expressed primarily through working on a new Non-profit foundation I'm starting. From time-to-time, I've found photography, art, and others an indulgent outlet for my creative flare in the past. I love listening to new ideas from creative people, and I really enjoy a man who can carry on an intellectual, sane conversation. I look forward to sleeping in - my workday starts early - meeting friends out for a drink, going someplace new, good food, listening to whatever song I'm hooked on � again; basically, I'm a fairly relaxed girl. My favorite Saturday afternoon: A long morning bike ride getting home exhausted and wide-smiled; eating as many cookies as possible; taking a nap listening to a breeze blowing through the windows, as I rest my head on my sweethearts' chest. Hmmm� I'm looking for a man who wants to keep learning and someone I can learn from. A man who loves to laugh. Someone who is active and thinks a healthy mind and body are important. Hopefully he would be someone who doesn't think my "creative projects" are weird. I like men who are up for a little adventure, and who sees the little indulgences and pleasant surprises throughout the day as something worth smiling about. Someone who can find the fun in the worst imaginable scenario of mishaps, bad timing, and slip-up's on a date. Remember guys: sexiness is a quality; a characteristic that one desires to project, not a physical attribute, such as good looks. Not that I have anything against gorgeous, Latin men who resemble Enrique Iglesias or anything:)

I am fun, beautiful, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I can to keep it full of energy, while still being responsible.
I’m really good at
Singing. Writing. Drawing. Poetry. Dancing. Pottery. Theatre. Art. Whatever; if it's in the arts, I've just always had a gift for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair; "Oh, it's so wavy!" they always say. Whatever. Let's see, um, they notice that I speak in a very articulated manner. They notice and comment on how I like to dress nicely. People always tend to pick at the way I hold silverware...they say I hold it like I'm afraid I'll drop it and it'll break. I guess I'm just a little prissy at times is what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Shocking Pink, by: Erica Spindler. Favorite movie: Shining Through, w/ Melanie Griffith & Michael Douglas. Great movie! Favorite music: no prefered genre, but my favorite musical artist is Dolly Parton. Favorite food: Russian Cusine; mmm, yummy.
The six things I could never do without
Sex. God. Naps. Work. Family. Morning coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed early so I can sleep even longer on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance with my mop stick in the kitchen when I'm by myself, cleaning.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You liked my profile.