Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hannah_Wilson

24 Long Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Hannah. I love art, I take photos, and I love to travel. I'm "semi-fluent" in French and I hope to live in NYC and San Francisco at some point in my life.

I like to spend lazy days in my bed, but I also like to venture out and observe the world. I'm down for a casual night at the pub, or a wild adventure until the sun comes up. I know how and when to relax, but also when to have fun. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student of Art History and French, and i'm about to finish up a semester abroad in Paris! I'm contemplating grad school for Museum Studies in the future.

I'll be coming back to the Long Beach area this January to finish up school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I did one semester of photography before switching to Art History, but I still enjoy taking photographs of beautiful things.

I can also play a handful of songs on the piano from my years of lessons when I was younger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me! ;)

...seriously, tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost anything that either makes me laugh, transports me to another world, or makes me think.

Books? What kind of human being would I be if I didn't mention Harry Potter?? I don't find myself reading books too often, but I love Daughter of Fortune and Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Movies: Anything by Miyazaki, Amélie, Pride & Prejudice, Shawshank, Black Snake Moan, Paris Je T'aime, Wes Anderson films (I'm a hipster, my apologies).

I love all types of music (minus country). Here are some of my favorite bands: The Black Keys, Fleet Foxes, Grizzly Bear, Vampire Weekend, Sea Wolf, Iron & Wine, Purity Ring, St. Lucia, M83, etc.

Favorite TV shows are Doctor Who (yep, I'm one of those people who would own a flower vase that looks like a TARDIS), Modern Family, and New Girl.

At the moment, I can't get enough pastries, saucisson, wine, stinky cheese, croissants, and confit de canard, as i'm in France at the moment! But I don't have one favorite food, it constantly changes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family, my camera, a warm bed at night, vanilla pudding, the internet, my favorite pair of black jeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am in the context of my constantly shifting surroundings/circumstances.

How every person is so vastly unique from anyone else.

The aesthetic appeal of things I see while walking down the street.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a lazy night in, or going out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I chew pudding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have a fun, flirty, spontaneous time, embracing our youth and discovering who we are by meeting new people!

Having great style is a major plus :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!