Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hannahlee06

25 Inman, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, so you're interested ;)

My name is Hannah Lee, I'm 24 years young and I love meeting new ppl! I can be very outgoing yet quiet and patient when it's needed. I'm very artistic so I can pretty much do anything that involves creating something or playing music lol I love writing also and photography as well as cooking, which is my biggest passion! I love to work out. That way I can eat as much chocolate as I like ;) just kidding, although I do love to eat food just as much as I love to cook it! I love the outdoors. I love camping, hiking or just going on a walk. I take random drives to the mountains on nice days just to get a breath of fresh air. And I love pets! I have a cat named Spike :) he is my baby!! Lol I do love dogs as well, so don't write me off as a cat woman ;) my cat thinks he is a dog and is my only exception. Don't believe me? I taught him to sit, stay and fetch lol you tell me!

I'm very proud of who I am and I respect myself, others, and my body. I'm not ashamed of being different or being white instead of extremely tan, I love my hips and that im not pencil straight and I love my red hair :) there aren't many left of us! Haha

I love going out places and dancing or hanging out with friends and meeting new ppl. Although lately i have been working too much to go anywhere! I also have a love for rolling down the windows and singing loud to the radio, but don't mind me lol. And although i love to travel and go places, sometimes a quiet movie night in bed is pretty amazing too.

I appreciate ppl who also have self worth and treat others as they want to be treated. it's a very big turn on if my partner is confident in themselves!

I can be very Girly or very tomboy, I fit into both very easily. I can be passive or aggressive. I basically just feed off of the person I care about, I can easily be whatever it is they need without changing myself. I'm a tomboy who likes to wear perfume and makeup and play in the mud as well as cook and clean for the person I care about and wants to have children one day. If you'd like to more about me and who I am on that level feel free to ask :) and NO IM NOT BI.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 911 dispatcher for the county. I love my job! It's the most amazing feeling learning to save lives and help out any way I can. I couldn't ask for a better one :) I'm also a volunteer firefighter as well. Don't let that intimidate you! I'm a very gentle and sweet, fun loving girl :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything artistic, I love to scrapbook, sew, cook, painting, draw, play music, write music, and write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book : I love reading, I honestly don't know if I have a favorite, but off the top of my head it's "If I Stay"
Movie: I love movies, I'm what you call a mOvie buff lol but my all time favs are "pride and prejudice" "iron man" "iron man 2" "extremely loud and incredibly close" "listen to your heart" "Star Wars"
Shows : I love The Walking Dead, Vikings, Reign, Bones, House, Army Wives, Greys Anatomy and Once Upon A Time, How I Met Your Mother, Chicago Fire, Rescue Me, the Big Bang Theory
Music : anything hip hop, oldies, pop, pop rock, punk, classical and a LITTLE country lol pretty much a little of everything lol
Food : I'm not picky but I love vegetables and I love Coca-Cola. However the two things I refuse to eat are Calamari and Grape Jelly... Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship
Family
Music
My phone lol
A pet
Food/Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life! My future, my past and present things going on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to go to a movie or at home relaxing with a friend or person I care about :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm a closet nerd.. Lol I love playing xbox and I love star wars (my favs are episode 2 and 6 :) ) and lord of the rings (fav is two towers!) . I'm a comic book fan too, and some of my fav movies are Marvels lol

Oh! And anything Iron Man related will steal my heart lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a girl who is unique and one of a kind, you don't have any drama, and a great friend :)

I'm not just on here for my next bf or hookup so please take this seriously. I'm looking for a serious relationship, and someone who is ready to start a family.

And please please please, message me something to catch my attention :) cause just telling me I'm "hot" or whatever just means you didn't bother to read my profile...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!