Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HannibalKing21

24 Fountain, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been celibate for 6 months...been to busy and really life's less complicated without sex... That being said MY self summary....well ill tell a little but we'll save the rest for later. I'm super into music. Like all day everyday music is playing. I hope to produce or make my own music within 3 years. I'm an old soul stuck in a young mans body.

TRAVELING- I love to travel, I've been to England Scotland Ireland Germany Italy kiergastan(don't know how to spell it) and Afghanistan twice (military). I want to travel more just need to funds lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college...like a boss. But seriously going to school for music.y long term goal is to produce music and perform.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums...making people laugh and feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I don't have my beard...I'd say my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....hmmm to many to remember. Movies...fear and loathing, dazed and confused, the dark knight series,iron man avengers inception. The list can go for ever. Tv shows...regular show adventure time robot chicken family guy archer. Music...anything but country...favorites would be led zeppelin, outkast, saosin a day to remember jimmy Hendrix...once again I can list bands and artist all day. Food...Italian all day but I do enjoy others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
iPod
My car
My dog
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends...on a date with you? Jk um chillin at the house relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You might catch me jamming to the yeah yeah yeahs or tegan and Sarah. What can I say I love music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a complete psycho path. Seriously a down to earth girl with goal and drive

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!