Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hanniger

32 M Mount Vernon, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

The medium I usually enjoy creating art in is pen and ink, which I love. I mostly write prose but have been really getting into poetry in the last few years. Oh yeah, that dating persona test is stupid, that doesn't sound like me at all. Please disregard that stupid thing.

I am loved, happy, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my little girl, going to school, and raising hell when I get a free moment. Also, Amanda and I are talking about the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, talking, reading, broadcasting, annoying people I don't like. I don't like to brag and consider myself a humble man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, sarcastic humor, my love for wearing black, red, and grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything, favorite authors: Ian Fleming, Frank Herbert, JK Rowling, and Stephen King.

Movies- I'm a huge movie fan and pretty much have seen thousands of movies.

Music-Im quite eclectic in my taste in music. Being in Broadcasting, I've heard way too much of it, though I love it.

Food- I love ALL types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My Amanda
3. My Blackberry
4. A sketch or notebook
5. My singing voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me and my two loves and what Ella will grow into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, since im no longer a assitant manager, Im usually driving making some paper or at school working on my lab hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart has been hurt quite a bit, but im not afraid to love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need more great friends who are faithful and wont turn on you at the slightest sign of change.