Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hannita2727

23 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Hannah. I'm from California. Im in the military. I love what I do and am proud to serve my country. I love outdoor activities and I'm always down for an adventure. I love to fish. I'm pretty active and very laid back. As much as i love being out and about I also love video games and a night in watching movies. I love muscle cars and plan on having at least one in the next 5 years. I have goals, standards, and requirements. I'm very independent. I'm upfront and what you see is what you get. I'm really into fitness, I love trying new things, and meeting new people. I love to dance!

KCCO!!!

It's not a requirement but extra points if you have tattoos (of good taste), a motorcycle, or a truck or muscle car :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Air Force
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about other people and making them feel comfortable. I'm really good at working and teaching. I'm also pretty awesome at being random and dorky 😁
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my truck, tattoos, or my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be any book that teaches you something.

Favorite movies well the Batman series duh :P 27 Dressed, 21 Jump Street, Sandlot, Kid in King Arthur's Court, all the Disney movies, and pretty much any comedy.

I love all kinds of music, anything I can dance to especially. My absolute favorite kind of music is country though.

My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Whitney, Duck Dynasty, Price is Right, Steve Harvey's Family Fued, The office, the League, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Stargate, and almost anything on the discovery channel.

I love steak, Mexican food, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without God, my family, friends, chocolate, the gym, and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What shenanigans I'm going to get myself into next :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm at the bar hanging out, dancing, camping, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, funny, witty, and think you can keep up :P
If you don't enjoy physical activity, being outside, or living a healthy lifestyle please don't bother.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!