Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hannns

20 Milltown, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Hana. I'm pretty fuckin shy and have the mouth of a sailor. its actually really bad. but whatever fuck it. I'm already rambling and have no idea what to say on here... I like to have fun, hang out with my friends, listen to music and going for long drives. I also love to travel! I really don't know what else to say to entice all you fine men into talking to me so I guess just shoot me a message?

also you should snap chat me!
hannns3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to college but have no idea what kind of career I want or anything like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and helping others out with whatevers bothering them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
my smile
and I guess there's no need to point out the obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Law&Order SVU and NCIS.
as far as music, I'll give anything a try but I mostly listen to country and post-grunge/alternative rock, but the occasional rap song sometimes tickles my fancy.
I dont really read much although I kinda enjoy getting lost in a good book.
I'm down for most movies as long as they're not totally out there. for example, movies about aliens taking over and all that shit just pisses me off haha. but on that note, to each his own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
friends
family
my phone
my motorcycle & car
smooths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. my future. finding a real job. money. what it means to be happy. all kinds of shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on if I have work in the morning but either hanging out with friends or home watching netflix or Law & Order SVU. or sleeping haha because I like to do that a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
spiders are terrifying and I've actually cried bc the sneaky creatures have gotten too close to me. its pathetic really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing/ able to hold a conversation because one word answers drive me crazy!
or if you're tall, that's always a plus.
you wanna help me do some work on my bike. or ya wanna ride with me.
but please don't waste my time, or yours, if you're just going to ask for pictures and shit like that.