Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hanoi4U

41 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
41 years old, Cuban, already 11 years in the US. Lived in Uzbekistan for 5 years, from 11-16 years old, where I did all my high school and also lived for 5 years in Guatemala doing the same thing I do right now before I decided to move to the USA. Definitively a city guy, although like the outdoors as well. Down to earth, direct, with a good sense of humor (very sarcastic). I do also Rock Climbing, go to the gym at least twice a week and play soccer once a week. Fought too much and too hard to get where I'm right now. Though, enjoy my life as much as I can, but at the same time very focused. I am funny, smart, and like challenges.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
15 years working on the medical field. Was precisely my work what made me move to he East Bay recently. I hope I will like it as the previous 7 years a spent in SF. Taking care of my 17 years old son who recently moved with me from Spain. Figuring out how to be single dad nowadays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, dancing and enjoy every single good thing that life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I don't have anything to hide, so I look at everyone directly at their eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read a lot and I have a lot of favorite books. It depends when I read them and how it relates to that period of my life. Like very much Garcia Marquez, Ernesto Sabato, Alessandro Baricco, Oscar Wilde, Kafka, Herman Hesse among many others.
Movies, Il postino, Casablanca, any Almodovar and Woody Allen movie, and an endless list of them.
Good music (any kind, if is good!!!)
Like any kind of food. Can only list things a don't like: Olives, cilantro and Wasabi.
Also love opera, ballet, theater, museums, and of course, dancing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Real friends
Good Food
Wine
Art
To cuddle and kiss
San Francisco
Soccer, sports
Dancing
Music
and so on..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person and a better dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, alone, eating, cooking, bars, etc.....whatever I feel like doing or where ever life takes me. Do not like to plan my free time, unless I have to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will depend of what people will ask for, but normally I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider you self straight forward person who knows what you want. I hate wasting my time and yours.