Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Austin, MN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple girl! I love my family above all else. I have people in my life who appreciate and value me for me, and will accept nothing less. I am open, honest, fun loving, dedicated to those I cherish....single, now for quite awhile I think I am ready to try again.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is dedicated to my family.... A family of my own making.....I am a single mom of 3 boys....19, 18 & 11. I've very recently moved to Minnesota to live with my dad, leaving my two older sons in St Louis to share an apartment . I love scrap booking the kids lives, it is my creative outlet. I am devoted to my kids passions, I was very involved in my oldest sons FIRST robotics team. I truly enjoy my fish tank, I can get lost staring into it for hours. I have an amazing eclectic group of friends from all walks of life....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at the MOM thing....30 kids need sandwiches tomorrow, I'm your girl. I am the mom with the extra ponytail holder, bandaid or ibuprofen in my purse. I have extra toothbrushes in case an extra kid winds up at my house overnight.

I am the person in the room whose hand always goes up when volunteers are asked for....

I am told I am a pretty good cook.
I am a good friend!
I am good at trying new things.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read....have eclectic biographies, romance novels, murder mysteries and even classics like To Kill a Mockingbird.

I listen to mostly country music, but also enjoy classic rock, and 80's popular music!

Fav movies....Steele Magnolias, Fried Green Tomatoes, Terms of Endearment, Shawshank Redemption, Burlesque, The Blindside

Fav foods are almost anything Asian or Mexican...# 1 single most fav savory dish is Houlihans stuffed mushrooms! Omg! Yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids! Fluffy pillows! My fav quilt! Chocolate! Ice water! My cell phone! My higher power! Not necessarily in that order....