Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hanselicious

37 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

My name is Matthias! I am originally from Germany but have lived in the U.S. for eight years now. I recently moved to the capital region of NY State to start my new job.

I thoroughly enjoy traveling to new places and exploring new cultures. Whether it is skiing down the slopes of the Alps, windsurfing in the Mediterranean sea, wandering around century old cathedrals in Paris, or just enjoying a cup of coffee around the corner, I always manage to have a good time.

I think one of the best parts of life is meeting new people and listening to the amazing stories they have to share. I'm always looking to expand my circle of friends, so whether you're a guy or girl, I want to meet you! Just send me a message and I'll be sure to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Schenectady for a new job and am looking to meet new people. I try to enjoy life as much as possible and take advantage of the opportunities that are presented to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much everything! But my most remarkable trait is my incredible modesty and astonishing humbleness!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my happy smile and that I am 6' 4" and three quarters of an inch tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zoolander, Old School, Office Space, The Godfather, Avatar --- South Park, Entourage, Dexter, Stand-up comedy --- Rock, Jazz, R& B, Hip Hop, House --- Italian, Mexican, and French food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Family and friends
(2) Sports (e.g. gym, cycling, basketball, and volleyball)
(3) Traveling the world
(4) Living close to an ocean and/or mountains
(5) Water sports (e.g. surfing, windsurfing, kite-boarding, and sailing)
(6) Winter sports (e.g. skiing and snowboarding)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, going out with friends, playing sports, or working out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet new people and would like to chat/ hang out sometimes.