Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HansonLakeside

38 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't have high expectations here.. just broadening my horizons and looking for a partner in crime with whom to share new/fun/crazy experiences.. could be temporary could be be more :)
5th generation Bay Area native.. been here most of my life but I love traveling, have lived abroad, been to numerous countries and plan on going to many more...
My left brain action is responsible for my interest in environmental protection and helped me get my masters in environmental science. My right brain is fueled by a love for art, music, surfing, food and wine.
In summary I don't like summarizing myself.. can't figure out how to fit my personality into this little box..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a ton but living it and loving it/following my passion.. rather elaborate more on this in person should we ever meet..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm technically probably best at drinking beers while watching sports ;)
I'm good at making itunes playlists and playing a bit of guitar. I used to be awesome at the running man but I haven't really picked up the dougie.. can you teach me???
I actually don't really watch much tv.. have realized over time that I'd rather be doing something productive than vegetating on a couch staring at a box so if I'm not outside I spend a lot of my free time working on music which I think I'm good at but I'd rather let you be the judge.. My friend and I create our own music and have had some decent success with our tunes which has enabled us to perform at numerous festivals and venues around the globe..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm ten minutes late but i'll make up for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 100 Years of Solitude, All the Pretty Horses, The Tipping Point, Outliers, What is the What, The Kite Runner, On the Road, Old Man and the Sea, Fear and Loathing.. currently devouring Boomerang.. and I'll re-read Siddartha every now and again.

Music- I could go on for days here so this is the short version of some stuff I'm feeling lately...
any hip hop from the 90's, LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk, Holy Ghost, Chromeo, Cut Copy, Justice, Santigold, The Cure, Phoenix, Classixx, Disclosure, Oliver, Mayer Hawthorne, Jamiroquai, Pretty Lights, White Stripes.. also some grimy underground dance music.. and currently hooked on Little Dragon's Machine Dreams - so let me know if you are a half japanese girl from Sweden... Seriously I'm just gonna stop now b/c I could sit here for days filling out music i love..

Food?? Hmmm... Mexican, Italian, Brazilian, Thai, Sushi... I love almost everything... have always hated raisins for some reason- that's about the only thing I won't eat..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, burritos, beer, passport, sunshine, sleep...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out enjoying SF with friends.. or playing music somewhere. I can also be very content relaxing and staying home on a Friday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got busy in a burger king bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile... And if you only update your facebook account less than 3 x a day.. or if you're a Yoga girl: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-8IPDR4Khc