Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HantsGuyC

35 M Farnborough, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quietly confident, passionate, easy going, caring person. I feel I've a lot to give as I have a big heart and caring nature. I can also have a good sense of humour, that can lean towards being a little dark at times, as well as somewhat sarcastic (in a good way).

I'm looking to meet someone for nights and days out. I'm a good listener and very laid back.

I love cooking, films and technology. I enjoy catching up with friends, meals out, drinks, the usual. I also enjoy nothing more than becoming absorbed by a good book or film, it provides those wonderful moments of escapism.

Given the chance I'd love to travel more, get out to Singapore, Hong Kong, Japan and then Australia. Very envious of others how have managed to spend time in that part of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Hampshire but work in Central London. I was born in London and despite moving away for a few years I'm now working there. If I'm honest being back there has felt like going home.

I work in a technical profession and try to avoid talking too much about it for fear of people's eye glazing over / falling asleep etc :).

Since the new year I've been following a healthy eating / exercise regime which is going well so far, as well as practicing martial arts again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (apparently)
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vodka Cocktails but also Caipirinhas (ironic as the first place I tried this Brazillian cocktail was Amsterdam :) ).

I love movies and never seem to watch enough, and I watch almost anything. In terms of a few select favorites:
Lord of the Rings
Christoper Nolan Batman Trilogy
Avengers
Marvell comic book adaptations
Star Wars

Books

Terry Pratchett
Song of Ice and Fire

TV
Arrow
South Park
Man Vs Food
Rome
Heroes
Continuum
Game of Thrones
Battlestar Galactica (the new series)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone
Good food
Good books
Good things to watch
The internet
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my taste in alcohol is girly (ie fruity vodka drinks).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun loving girl looking for a true gentleman to treat you right. We'll see where things go from there.