Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HanzBrewhoff

24 Dallas, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, i havent been on here in a couple years. Im more of a in person kind of personality. I am usually extremely energetic and looking to make good use of spare time. I've been called a "handy man" and that helps me take pride in what I do. I suppose most guys my age are concerned with where the party is at, but I am a little bit of a black sheep in that regard. I'm more introverted in terms of friends. A few good ones will do. But im extroverted by social standards. I'm very goal orientated which goes hand and hand with being a dreamer by nature. I see what I want and I either make it / build it or take it. Either way that shit is mine and im going to share it with my friends. I'm very giving and would go to most lengths to help a friend or loved one.

I like going to live concerts and grabbing a local micro brew on the rooftops. Sometimes I need to get away from the city though. I love to go camping and write music in my journal. I like to try new things and go new places. But i do like the classics. Vynle shopping is therapeutic. Searching for hidden gems like a miner searches for gold.

Someone told me there's a girl out there with love In her eyes and flowers in her hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the business of renovating hotels. Learning to play as many Beatles songs as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to have fun and make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Judd Apatow, Bill Murray, Ben Stiller, Will Ferril, Stanley Kubrick.

Nothing by Tyler Perry...

Series in chronological discovery.
Friends, Seinfeld, 70s show, scrubs, two and half men, X-files, dexter, breaking bad,sons of anarchy, third rock from the sun (don't judge me!), and lately I've been watching a lot of how it's made...

Music is a tough tail to pin on the donkey, but somewhere between blink182 and modest mouse and some where between the Beatles and Pantera. I hope that narrows it down a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Garden
Some form of news
A radio
Filtered water
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My room ceiling has a billion glow in the dark stars on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna let the good times roll. I'm very easygoing and I like to have fun. Fishing, playing pool / darts, going out for drinks, wood working crafts, live bands, vynle shopping. Basically if you consider your self an old soul.

Its also very important to me that you be self sufficient. I am self seffecient and need a woman who is too. I like to spoil my significant other because I want to, not because you will starve otherwise.