Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hapasurf74

40 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Aloha,

About me: I grew up in Southern California, but am living here in Hawaii and not planning to move anywhere else. I love it here on Oahu! I still have family in SoCal, so I visit about once a year. I'm pretty sraight forward and honest, and respectful. People have said I'm honest to a fault, very happy, polite, a true gentleman, and personable.

I like to surf, hike, snorkel, and basically anything under the sun. I'm usually joking around with friends and laugh or smile a lot.

Honestly I feel like an oxymoron. Although I have the desire to be in a relationship and find that deep connection with someone, I have way too much on my plate to be dating or looking for something serious. So thats why I am looking for friends, but if something happens great! But if we just remain friends, then I have another friend! If you have questions please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Living aloha, working at a hospital, spending time with friends, surfing, and enjoying the time I do have off.
I work overnight shifts, so if you see that I looked at your profile at a very late/early hour, its probably my night off
I’m really good at
-Seeing the bright side of things
-talking story
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm happy go lucky, smiling and laughing a lot. Keeping positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I grew up listening to 80's/90's alternative, like some hip hop, but not really a country fan at all. I have an appreciation for classical and jazz. I still go enjoy some live jazz or local cover bands every now and then.
I tend to like comedies, some dramas, suspense, but not into horror movies.
Books, I hardly read or finish books rather. The last one I started was the Kite Runner.
I love most foods, I just stay away from spicy or hot! My go too foods are sushi, anything japanese, fruit and sometimes veggies, I also like chinese, italian, vietnamese, korean bbq, and pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Outside the norms, -water, food, shelter, etc.
-the ocean/surfing
-companionship/love
-laughs and good friends
-phone/computer
-my car/transportation
-God for providing all of it, I'm not super religious or a churchy, I have plenty of faults/vices, I just know where to give credit where credit is due. Don't worry I won't bible beat you, haha sooo not my style!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Questions like....
"Am I actually finally growing up?"
" Wait, what is growing up supposed to look like anyway?"
"Did I make it?"
Yeah I guess you could say I'm a kid at heart :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are never the same with me, so whatever my friends are up to. I also have an odd work schedule so sometimes I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like beer (Egads! Did he really say that?) But I like whiskey!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a friend and you like
-surfing
-hiking
-movies
-drinks and pupu's
-you're able to see the big picture in life/situations