Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HapaHaoleKy

26 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to work hard and play hard. Like everyone else, I really like doing outdoorsy stuff, but I'm also happy spending time inside and cuddling. However, I will also disclose that I'm a fairweather Seattelite in that I only actually like to go outside when it's nice out or covered in snow and and while cuddling is, indeed, quite nice, I also like some time to read a book. Preferrably in silence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm practicing my inadvertent Cheffing at The Pine Box, which takes up a good bit of time, thought, and energy, but what I'm actually doing with my life outside of my sexy work crocs and fly apron? Living, learning, growing, sleeping, reading, chilling with friends, sitting in the sun, hanging out in cafes, making friends, cuddling, working, causing a ruckus, running amok (in the fun way, not the homicidal way), trying to get browner, trying to make regular recipes dairy-free, exploring my city, being cool. You know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear tell it's my smile. Which, I mean, after 6 years of braces I would hope people notice how straight my teeth are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: SkippyJon Jones, Voyage of the Basset, A Wrinkle in Time, God of Small Things, Hannibal, Why the Caged Bird Sings
Movies: Mr Magorium's Wonder Emporium, The Color Purple, Emperors New Groove
Food: Thai, Pho, Rice, Fried Eggs, Chicken Casserole
Music: Adele, Mika, Scissor Sisters, Regina Spektor, Reggie and the Full Effect, Tracy Chapman, Queen, Prince, Gretchen Parlato, Bill Withers, Stevie Wonder, Little Dragon, Haim, Jill Scott, Esperanza Spalding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Empathy, a Toothbrush, Good Friends, Sunshine, Music...and my glasses. I would probably die very quickly without my glasses...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing, everything and a whole lot in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere. Depends on the plans. Dancing, a house party, home doing laundry, working till 1am. Typically out dancing or having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty easy...If I like you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think it sounds like a good plan to you. Boom. That easy.