Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Penn Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:11am
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Not sure what to say about myself, but here it goes. I spend a lot of time between the Bay Area & Los Angeles, thanks to my job, as well as the Sacramento area, where my parents reside.

People often tell me that I look mixed and inquire, so to get that out of the way, I'm Korean, German and Irish. Yes, I grew up having an Asian bowl cut hairdo, and brought rice and kimchi in my lunch box to school. Don't be surprised if I automatically take off my shoes upon entering your place; it's the Korean values in me. :-)

ISFP personality type. I'm super laid back, friendly, easy-going, and capable of enjoying the moment to the max. Love the great outdoors (big bonus points if you like to hike or snowboard), but I'm just as capable of being a couch potato and relaxing, lol. Big time foodie (I'm always down to try new restaurants). I'm also an avid 49ers, Giants and Warriors fan...the 49ers, in particular, being the team I live and die by. But don't worry; my loyalty to the 49ers won't ever triumph over my loyalty to friends, family, and future girlfriend. :-)

Okay, to be honest, writing about myself feels quite awkward, so how about you just send me a message and we'll talk more?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, I'm an operations coordinator for one of the largest solar companies in the country. Getting a promotion soon, so I'll be settling into a different position, come this September. Basically, a project management position that also involves training new hires.

However, I'd like to return to school to finish up my degree in Geography. Hoping to one day work for a transportation planning agency, such as Metro, the MTC, or perhaps even Caltrans.

Finally, if you check out the YouTube video below, you'll see what I do on the side, as a hobby of mine. Just be sure to turn up the volume a bit, before watching. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being everyone's human GPS and navigating from Point A to Point B without (usually) having to look at a map. I suppose that's a pretty handy talent of mine!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It doesn't take long for people to figure out that I'm genuinely friendly and down-to-earth. I'm all about being kind, so I think people tend to see that pretty quickly. Or, at least that's what a lot of people have told me, over the years. I'll let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books anymore, but rather search different mainstream, independent and "underground" sites for personal knowledge and growth.

As for music, I'll listen to almost everything, from pop, rock, classical, reggae, R&B, hip-hop, grunge, alternative, country, dance, trance, electronic...just turn on your own personal iPod, plug in the auxiliary cord, and there's an excellent chance I'll like at least a part of your personal collection of songs.

I'll eat almost everything at least once. I'll leave it at that for now. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Korean BBQ! (I'm half Korean)
-COFFEE. Especially Philz
-The occasional weekend escape from the Bay Area and even California
-Beloved friends and family members
-Sirius/XM radio
-Perhaps YOU in the future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the open road for a weekend adventure, engaging in casual conversation at the local bar or pub...I basically do whatever moves me, in the moment. Or, perhaps I'm putting together a new video for my YouTube page. I also value my quiet time for solitude and to recharge for the next round of socializing with friends, co-workers and strangers, alike, so sometimes I'll simply relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me. Seriously, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...I'm not looking for anything least not initially. A casual meetup could lead to friendship, or perhaps a real commitment. If I happen to catch your eye, or even if you're just looking to be nothing more than platonic friends, feel free to message me!