Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hapasurf74

40 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can keep an intellectual conversation, yet be sarcastic and goofy at the same time. My guess is, if I've made it past your screening process in my pictures and we actually do meet, we'll be getting to know each others personalities and all the Q&A's will be answered at that time. So I won't go crazy into detail about myself, unless your just curious, email me.

I'm here to meet people and see if there is chemistry. I have a big heart and respectful intentions in dating. My goal is to find that special someone for the long term. Relationships usually start out best as friends in my experience, and grow from there. So I don't mind just enjoying the dating part to not rush into anything, I am taking my time.

If you like playing tourist, getting outside for a hike, getting in the water for snorkeling/surfing, or just talking over drinks and pupu's, I am pretty easy to get along with and am about the laughs in life. I try not to take myself too seriously, so hopefully you have a great sense of humor and a fun personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living aloha, working at a hospital, spending time with friends, surfing, spending time with my daughter.
I work overnight shifts, so if you see that I looked at your profile at a very late/early hour, its probably my night off
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At recognizing faces, weird I know, but I will definitely know if I have seen someone before, either on here or somewhere in town or at the store. I may not know your name, but I will definitely recognize you! So if you run into me and want to talk great, if not no worries :) Ideally, I would meet someone I am interested in anyway in a social enviroment instead of online lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy go lucky, smiling and laughing a lot. Keeping positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up listening to 80's/90's alternative, like some hip hop, but not really a country fan at all. I have an appreciation for classical and jazz. I still go enjoy some live jazz or local cover bands every now and then.
I tend to like comedies, some dramas, suspense, but not into horror movies.
Books, I hardly read or finish books rather. The last one I started was the Kite Runner, its good but scarred me a little, I won't lie :/
I love most foods, I just stay away from spicy or hot! My go too foods are sushi, anything japanese, fruit and sometimes veggies, I also like chinese, italian, vietnamese, korean bbq, and pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the norms, (water, food, shelter, etc.)
-my car/transportation
-companionship/love/good friends/God
-phone/computer
-surfing/the ocean/sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, sleep, surf, work schedule, and when my next days off are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring it out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like beer (Egads! Did he really say that?) I don't have a problem with people drinking beer at all, just not my thing. But I like whiskey and will have a glass of wine at different times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to get to know me, and like
......surfing
......hiking
......movies
......drinks and pupu's
......live music