Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Geneva, Switzerland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:31am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, kind, honest and open. San Francisco has been my home for 29 years - I am that lucky. I am committed to my two adult children (ages 20 and 22), a Katrina dog named Tooloulou, and an assortment of ideas about how to improve the world.

I split my time between San Francisco and Geneva - about 1/2 time in each place. I am looking for connections in France or Geneva or San Francisco. I hope for adventure, discovery, conversation, dining, dancing, and friendship.

I have had many kinds of relationships - some very long, some intense, and some easy. I appreciate the comforts and adventures of partnership. For now, I am looking to have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My passion is academic medical research that aspires to end the HIV epidemic. I enjoy the company of friendly and affectionate people. I am exploring what is honest and human (eg: novels, cooking, biodanza, other dance, music, painting, cuddling, HAI, Bikram, surfing, OM, BM, mindful mischief, painting, sculpture, poetry - any suggestions?). I ride a bike to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Notable Recent Reads: Parfit's "On What Matters," Diaz's "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao."

Currently Reading: Coelho's "Alchemist," and Levine's "In an unspoken voice."

My favorite places are Harbin, Esalen, Carmel point, and my bed in the morning light. I like cities too, especially Geneva, Lima, Rio, London, Paris, Rome and Cape Town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spirited and intelligent conversation,
Pillow talk,
The ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing and words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music in a small venue, at a house party, seeing theater, or giving you a foot rub (forward thinking).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry while watching movies on airplanes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have an interesting conversation or have fun.