Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happy-Tree

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm me! There is always time to smell the flowers. Leaving my comfort zone on a regular basis is very important. I'll try anything or go anywhere once(unless it involves poop). I always try to pay attention to what is in front of me. I love to travel and have been all over the world. I suffer from constant wanderlust.

I describe myself as a nerd, but most people seem surprised by this as my demeanor tends to not strike people as nerdy.

In college I studied theoretical linguistic and I absolutely love learning new languages.

I ride my bike a lot and go hiking whenever I get the chance. I also love road tripping and backpacking. Sometimes board games and card games are fun too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a non-profit medical clinic that serves primarily refugees and people well below the poverty-line. I really like my job. I'm also taking classes to become a nurse so I can pack wounds and talk about diabetes all day. I also volunteer for a few hours a week at a local non-profit. Otherwise, I am just exploring Washington, and hoarding money so I can move to Asia when I get tired of it here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling fairytales
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eastern philosophy, folk and fairytales, Margaret Atwood. I never had the high school book curriculum, so I enjoy reading all of the old classics. Since I've had access to a urban public library, I've also reads lot of comic books (graphic novels, if you will, mostly Alan Moore)

For TV, I really like Planet Earth.

I'll eat anything that isn't fast food. I love cooking and do it quite frequently. I've eaten lots of weird things in my life and I plan to continue to do so until I die. Trying new kinds of food is really fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Adventures
2. Something to read
3. Tacos
4. Google maps
5. A good pillow
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The particles of dust that make up everything around me. The ineffability of existence. My own thoughts (metacognition, they call it). What the sage would do. Who let the dogs out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike or chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing Dungeons and Dragons, but this is just a secret between you and me, ok.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident enough to do that. You have a live exciting enough to have photos of yourself that are not selfies.