Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyCliff

41 North Kingstown, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know you'd appreciate there's more than one photo so I put a bunch on.

I love adventures. I am happy to go on a road trip with or without a finite place in mind. I enjoy activities like walking in the woods, hiking, paragliding, camping, tennis/racquetball, sailing, snowboarding, skiing. When I travel I much prefer to explore on our own and talk to locals rather than go on a guided tour.

I am a caring person and want to share a warm connection with someone special. Once we get into our comfort zone I can be completely be immersed in hugging you, looking into your eyes, feeling super cute with you.

I believe people's inner spark is a positive, warm and happy feeling that drives each of us, makes us special, and provides for who we are.

I am self-motivated yet co-motivated. For example I would be excited to do an activity but would prefer to do so with a partner/friend.

I am very patient and decide the important things in life of what I do with intention and forethought. I would prefer to take the road that is perhaps longer and more challenging in order to do so knowing there's more fulfillment for the longer term.

I recently heard someone on TV (who wasn't born in the U.S.) say that Americans tend to not be into kissing as much as South Americans and Europeans. I'd consider doing my part to prove them wrong.

I'm in shape and appreciate the same. I respect my body though not an exercise extremist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a real estate broker originally specialized in renting out seaside vacation homes - some great perks :) It's not just a job to me; I enjoy what I do. Now I am involved with all kinds of real estate and still have the beach house benefits.

I'm financially responsible and am a homeowner.

I used to be one of the principals of a local 4th generation family company that did business nationally and internationally. We made lighting fixtures like chandeliers. I used to travel around the U.S. and overseas as part of my job (...and for fun - I love travel). I enjoyed it and it was extremely interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, witty playful fun remarks, breaking the ice when talking with someone new, Rollerblading, massage, fixing & building things (super handy).

I enjoy cooking and prefer going the extra step for a unique meal. My most recent dish was something I invented off the cuff: butterflied shrimp with a cinnamon thin-batter crust sauteed in a little butter. It was out of this world tasty !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my blue eyes....and my warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food is a big interest. I enjoy experiencing new foods. I was recently in DC at an Asian market the size of a Stop & Shop and had more fun than being at a carnival. I love international foods like Japanese, Indian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Italian, Chinese, Korean, and on & on. Also can enjoy a barbecue on the grill or corned beef sandwich. I like my vegetables too and appreciate organic. I love exploring new restaurants.

I enjoy all kinds of music from Jack Johnson, Spanish guitar, salsa, merengue, Malian djembe and other world music, EDM, old school house, big band. I will listen to anything....classical, rap, country as long as it is good. I go out for local music from time to time.

While I can & do enjoy TV and movies, I prefer doing other productive or interactive things (though I could be convinced that cuddling on the couch to watch TV or a movie qualifies as interactive).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
International cuisine
Cuddling
Massage
Financial stability
Pets (3 indoor bunnies - they're ADORABLE)
Exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of my goals, dreams, desires and aspirations coming together. I am happy with how things are coming along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night could be a cozy night in ... or could be out having dinner, drinks, music, dancing in good company. If I drink when I am out, I will have something of the rum, vodka, liqueur variety, red wine, or in the off chance a beer would be import or microbrew. I certainly don't need to drink to have a good time, but it never has been a bad time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, I shared that I like bunnies and cuddling. I am like a sweet little kid with a lemonade stand business. I have realized that if I wear my heart on my sleeve I will find someone who will be totally in love with me for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a responsible motivated person, enjoy feeling cuddly & cute, fundamentally are happy deep down inside, enjoy adventure, love international foods & music, talk to animals, respect yourself and others, enjoy giving and getting massages & really great heartfelt hugs.