Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyCoach

31 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jimmy and I am probably one of the most genuine and kind men on this little dating app. If I had a previous life I bet it was in a more romantic time period. That or I was a superhero, who knows. First and foremost, I enjoy changing people's lives. I'm a Texan and lived in Dallas/Plano most of my life. I get told often that I am awesome at making people laugh and putting a smile on their face. I love to talk to and meet new people. I've taken up more traveling recently, my most recent destination being NOLA. I absolutely loved it. I already made a trip to go back in January and Cancun is next, in April. I play a lot of soccer and that is how i stay very active. My heart beats a little to the Dub-Step bass drop in the background. Never know how long it's going to last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a special events coordinator in Mckinney and I also am head of catering and parties for a company in Plano. I love doing weddings. I have owned my own catering company in the past and would stiIl love to open up a wedding venue in the future. I have huge plans and aspirations.

Along with two jobs and helping with my family's very successful business, I am in school for a career change. I am going to teach 7th grade social studies and coach softball for a local high school. I'm excited that I'm going to be adding to my degrees.

Coaching and Volunteering is my passion. I love sport, helping teach young minds and help guide them into respectful leaders.

I love to country dance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Playing devil's advocate, Pushing boundaries (really, really good at that one), Verbal sparring, Keeping people on their toes, Putting things in alphabetical order, Laughing, Making my own infused tequila and Opening pickle jars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Scruff. I keep it trimmed up nicely. Or my eyes.. They're brownish/hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I showed an old girlfriend my favorite horror movie, and she shoved me out of bed during her dream that night because she wanted to “save me from the bad guys.”

And as my mother says, I eat pretty much anything that doesn't eat me first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family....
Friends....
Phone.....
Car.........
Dancing......
Water.......

Damn... I guess I'm going to starve to death!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow.

You should always look forward... it's where we are headed..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out and about. Going to Rangers games, Mavs games, the Art Museum, Concerts. Pretty much anything that is a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I have been on a reality TV show. My finest moment. Not really.... It was Big Rich Texas... It was only for a few minutes.... no big deal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, fun, like adventures, and can keep me smiling!!!

Seriously, let's talk and see what happens.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!