Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyDreamer918

38 M Jenks, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Miles, I am a full time Dad & this is a little about me :)

I am very positive & happy with life! No sad story.I am looking for my soulmate (or soul mate): a person with whom one has a feeling of deep or natural affinity.[1] This may involve similarity, love, intimacy, sexuality, activity, spirituality, or compatibility and trust, physical, emotional, connection for life.

I don't Judge, just be yourself and that's great. If you have children I will love them as my own, I pride myself in being a funny, fun, loving, spiritual, dependable Father. I don't ask for anything special, don't lie, be sneaky rather be positive and happy.I love physical touch, to FEEL love, warms my soul. My favorite season is Fall, thunderstorms and the smell of rain comfort me. I am a huge dreamer, I love to close my eyes and travel the universe.

I am Real and I love Real, fake people and things are not worth any effort. Movies and Games let me escape to a world where I always save the day. I don't really have awkward moments with anyone.There are no weird or strange people, everyone is unique in their own way.I will survive the zombie apocalypse, your welcome to come along :)Tattoos & Piercing are cool, drugs
& negativity aren't.

Lived in Santa Cruz CA, NM, and now Oklahoma. Been around the world and back with the Military and am now retired and can't complain about life. My plans are to be free, love freely, take care of family and friends, travel to the ends of the earth...and beyond if I could.

Tulsa Zoo is almost a weekly stop. If you would judge my tattoos for someone to be ruff and tuff, I am just the opposite. Normally I am the first one to be on the floor playing with the kids. I don't go out to bars to meet new people so when my friend told me about this site I thought I would give it a go :) I am very open but am far from a cowboy and can't watch Nascar more than two minutes. Most days you will find me cooking in the kitchen or
outside grilling, I love it & so will you??Huge movie buff!! I like to listen to music on Pandora when I clean house, cook or just relaxing. I will always be a playful kid at heart. Favorite music right now is Deadmou5 & 80s.

Sucker Punch: If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything.

Did you make it through my whole profile?? Here is my Facebook information for a insight of my life and more pictures. Miles Smile Mccollough.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a responsible, loving full time Father. I have 4 children. Son 13, Daughters 11,6,4. I am a Licensed Electrician but due to being injured in Iraq do not practice the trade. You can't tell I am hurt by looking or being around me so don't worry about me causing you any inconvenience.
I’m really good at
Deep conversations
Being positive
Noticing the little things
Cooking
Physical affection
Responsibility
Making things fun and exciting
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos
Dark brown eyes
My voice
That I am unique and genuine.
I love to be close and like eye contact.
Very giving and considerate.
Not fat or dirty.
that I am actually a superhero in the art of being a lover & a Father
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. I would rather learn than read a story.
Movies. Bring it on! Blu-Ray, surround sound, big screen..lets throw popcorn at each other :D
Shows. Don't really watch TV, just Netflix/Amazon
Music. Depends one the mood
Food. I love to cook and explore new recipes. I actually do cook-off competitions several times a year.
The six things I could never do without
Family, children etc.
Stars on a clear night
Eating healthy
Dreaming about life, my imagination
Being clean...shower,bath, house
Physical affection...kissing, holding hands(romance) etc etc!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to be the best version of myself as possible. The universe and how vast and never ending it is. Aliens? Dinosaurs, mysteries of our world as in lost civilizations, ancient ruins, sacred writings, unexplained artifacts, Egypt, science mysteries. How people think and all kinds of philosophy. New ways to cook and prepare food. Vacations I want to take all over the world. This list could go on forever....Here are some of my interests.
Star gazing
Universe
Fantasy
Space
Dr. who
Games
Travel
Family
Friends
Cooking
Grilling
Eating healthy
Randomness
Spontaneity
Cuddling
Loving
Kissing
Learning
Exploring
Adventure
Being a Visionary
Dreamer
Movies
Documentaries
Deep discussions
Joking around
Parks
Zoo
Festivals
Beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is our movie night! We watch one of our blu-ray movies or something off of Amazon or Netflix. I have a old fashioned popcorn maker that makes plenty for everyone. Or we play board, card or Kinect games. Or sometimes we just turn up the music and have a dance off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My girls sleep with me but I am working one getting them to sleep in their own bed... Also I cannot reproduce children of my own anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Be unique, be you! You are at peace and love yourself. If you are positive, understanding and nonjudgmental. If you truly feel ready to give your heart and mind into a relationship. If you just broke up I suggest you don't try to fill that void and longing up before you give yourself time to heal and find your Individuality. I will message back everyone that messages me and I will look at your profile. You deserve that:) surprisingly girls always ask for my name
....which is in the first line of my profile...detail please!!
..