Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyFeat

58 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Good question.
I'm a happy guy that looks on the bright side of things. I understand that life isn't always good but I expect it to be good most of the time. Same thing with people, I look for the good in people and most of the time I find it. I have a good job that I enjoy but I'm looking forward to retirement is a few years. I think I'll be able to have a comfortable and active retirement phase of my life and look forward to going to school, travel, friends, etc. I'm in good shape, I don't exercise much but seem to stay in shape with pushups, & pullups, I walk a lot. I watch my diet closely to remain fit, and like people that care about themselves. I'm a partner dancer (swing) and sometimes travel to other states to dance. I have dance friends all over the country that I enjoy.
My family is very important to me. They live on the East Coast and I visit 2 or 3 times a year. We are close and supportive of each other. What else can I say? I like beautiful things like art, sunsets, music, etc. I'm fairly creative and like to build things and find answers to questions that maybe only I ask. I've been called a free spirit, and like new interesting things in my life.
I'm a cuddler and love to surf the couch and watch tv (it's better with a friend). I can't think of much else right now, how do you distill someone down to a few paragraphs? I guess we can just try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new puppy and she's training me right now. I putter around the house but anything important & I get a contractor. I like to take long walks, and daydream as I walk. I just got a new job and I have an incredible amount to learn, I'm really excited about the whole idea. I guess I'm kind of coasting with my life, I've been single for a while and I'm used to it. I guess I'm happy while being single but it isn't the way I want to be.
I'm looking for a feminine woman that wants a man in her life, I'm comfortable in my masculinity and will assume that role in a partnership. Are you sweet and kind, can I love you and you me? I guess the most important thing I'm doing with my life is looking for you. Please come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm creative, I can find a solution to most problems.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, movies, my dog, dancing, kissing, cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How repressed america is, and living in a theocracy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out Blues Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I might be nice.