Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyGoLuckyGay

27 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I am currently taking a mini break from school (eventually I would like to attend medical school). I currently work in Austin and just enjoying being an adult after college. I love meeting new people, and would ideally like to create some meaningful relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a research associate in a biotech company- and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dependable friend, cooking, making people laugh, giving advice...

I'm also pretty decent at video games. I have been playing since I was a young child.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face..I look younger than I really am. And my eyelashes.

Oh, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All types of food, except Mexican.
My taste for music is pretty broad, but I tend to dislike country and heavy metal.
I love all types of movies...especially scary ones.
I liked the Harry Potter books and love the Chelsea Handler novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My phone.
My pressure cooker.
Video Games.
My friends.
My hands and eyesight (I know that's two, so sue me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... what I want to do... where I want to be versus where I will probably be... etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching tv and cooking with my friends, going out....or taking a monster nap because my 8-5 job has made me old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sensitive and pretty shy when you first meet me.

Oh, and I hate my screen name on here, but my friend created it and I'm not willing to pay to change it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to become friends, or want to know more about me.