Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyHonestMe

59 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy person! I work hard, I play easily and I laugh often. My glass is more than 1/2 full all the time and my feet are firmly on the ground. I'm self-sufficient, can take on just about anything and don't shy away from helping others or learning from them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed full time having recently found the perfect job for me. I expect I'll always be doing something - from working now to choosing where and when to work later; to helping out with the some day grandkids; to picking up and driving to a new winery; to deciding to spend the day with my feet dragging in the water somewhere; to enjoying yet another amazing sunset relaxing on the deck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My free-for-all hair that has a mind of its own; my height; my smile; my willingness to lend a hand. I have 'presence' that comes from a lifetime of accomplishing things I've set my mind to whether out of curiosity or necessity. I'm quiet, mellow and joyful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, books, loads of books but I usually read little bits here and there as I'm quite active. Favorite show: Criminal Minds. As for food - yahoo! - let's try it :) Always up for a new flavor or way of preparing a meal; love to bake up a storm; casual about where and when to eat. Make me a salad and I'm yours forever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three grown boys/men.
Working out then walking a long, long way along the river and through the trees ...
Laughing with friends.
Hugs - a thousand hugs.
Sunrises, sunsets and the full moon.
My amazingly comfortable bed with its soft flannel sheets and fluffy pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend way more time doing than I do thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching the sun set while sipping a glass of wine and recalling the great things that happened during the week while mentally lining up what's next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love walking in the rain but I hate having wet feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have your own great life and would like to blend it with a partner - a true partner.