Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a honeymoon-phase New Yorker, having recently moved here from the Rust Belt. It feels like I've finally found a home grand enough to satiate my curiosity and contain my enthusiasm.

I'm social, rewarding, and generally indomitable. I will talk to you on the subway. I will stop to pet your dog. I will drive your getaway car, firing a tommy gun at johnny law. Think of me as your Swiss Army Knife with various ways to add a touch of color to everyday living.

My modus operandi is very much "playful adult". Wearing a suit and dealing with worldly concerns is no reason to pass up the potential joy and expression all around us. Life is too short to focus on points A and B at the exclusion of all else. Unless you're Apple Maps, in which case you should really master the basics first. (And congrats on the sentience.)

If you're familiar with Myers-Briggs, I'm very much an ENFP. If you've never heard of MBTI, fear not; I come with a manual:
(While I'm not defined by four letters, a rough idea of what you're getting yourself into will help both of us out.)

Come, get caught up in my hubris.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, boutique consulting; my firm metaphorically paradrops me into financial institutions to save the day.

Personally, I'm growing, exploring, experiencing, and savoring. New York is gleefully stimulating place, and I wish I had several dozen lifetimes to spend learning about every nook and cranny. So many energizing people; so little time...
I’m really good at
I cook/host brunch bi-weekly, and it elicited the following from a friend:

"Wow! If you have an online dating profile, this belongs in it!"

Well, that was easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, affability, and warmth are all possibilities.

Update - I asked one of my closest friends and he answered with the following:

"Your demeanor...Most people aren't that forthcoming and friendly, and when they are they usually want something.

Not you, unless there's something you've been trying to tell me all these years. ;)"
The six things I could never do without
People, in their infinite variety
Creatures, great and small (especially felines)
Adventures, from the mundane to the marvelous
The written word
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
New York Metro system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! My mind is never idle. Sometimes politics, economics, or philosophy. Sometimes I'm visualizing how the people around me would look in funny hats. Often I'm playing with language and imagining how shifting a few words or massaging a meaning could reshape a situation. Thinking about thinking is also a huge favorite. It's really a grab bag.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either being an instigator or soaking up culture. Maybe both.

Time permitting, I always love to cook something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Be forewarned; I can be terribly addictive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're brainy, curious, and enriching. I want to grow with my partner and mindgasm regularly.