Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Granite City, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends will say I am a good person who is always willing to help others. I've never been married but I have 3 God Children. I stay active and in shape. I run every day, usually 3 to 4 miles a day. I like going to the local wineries, either to Augusta or up to Grafton. I like going to Cardinal game. I enjoy traveiling. I've been to Hawaii 3 times and Europe a couple of times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to make every day count. I enjoy being with my family and my friends. I try to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most out of every situation and making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a nice smile and a warm personality. I'm always ready to do something and have fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, God and I will have to give the next 3 a little thought, LOL. At least I'm sure of the first 3.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with friends, maybe to a happy hour and sit outside on a patio on a nice evening. If the Cardinals are in town I like going to baseball games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re interested in meeting a really nice guy. I'm always ready to do something fun. I've got my bags packed and ready to travel.