Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Sun City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and want to experience and live it to the fullest. I am a compassionate, kind woman , I am humorous and enjoy laughing, and I am open to new experiences. I am also affectionate, and still love to cuddle and kiss.,I am happy with my life but I miss having someone special to be and do things with I would really like to find that special someone who even just enjoys not doing anything special but enjoying one another and some of the simple things in life family get togethers, b-b-que's, or evening at home with my special bowl of Pop Corn and a good movie. I am not a high maintenance woman. I don't care how much your income is or how athletic you are as long as we enjoy and we fit together with our commonalities and chemistry, I am big on Chemistry.I love the movie Pretty woman, and I read a lot of romance and adventure novels, my favorite romance author is Stephanie Lauren.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently retired and looking to fulfill my wish list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, arts & crafts, interior decorating,making new friends and having intelligent conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Romance, autobiographies,mysteries
Movies- Romance, action, and comedies
Shows- Anything CSI, Rookies, Blue Bloods, and The Glades
Music - everything except metal
Food- Italian (of course). I would consider myself adventurous when it comes to cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my faith
2 Family
3 Love
4 air we breathe
5 health
6 if we have all of these what else do we need except someone special to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and looking for that one person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying live music or karaoke. Going to the movies or perhaps reading. or going to the ocean like Carls Bad or oceanside which is pretty close to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well contact me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After reading my profile and you feel that we share the same interest.and are 62
to 70 and live in the same state or area I live with in 50 mile radius. Please if you are out of state I will not respond just pass me by we won't be a match. Yes please and anyone under my age specifications mover on.