Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Sacramento, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Other, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This site is about to add more gender and sexual orientation terms!

I'm a terrible dancer but that doesn't stop me from having daily dance parties in the mirror!
Looking for potential friends, lovers, partners, etc! I've been living here for several months now after spending my whole life living in Illinois, and I am loving it. I love being exposed to different ways of living. It's amazing and refreshing to see how others are living life. I would like to find a way to never live in the same place for more than a few years. Owning a home is not one of my life goals.

I enjoy genuine interactions, outdoors (hiking, biking, camping, beaches, etc) thoughtful conversation, beverages of all kinds that don't include soda/pop, and cooking. Some things I'm interested in discovering more are mountain biking, surfing, more national parks/outdoor wonders, growing my own food, and creating delicious cocktails. I also want to become a yoga teacher, partially for my own personal practice but also so I can teach classes in poor communities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretending to be JD from Scrubs, yogaing, biking, cooking, exploring my new region, learning how to rock climb
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in the moment
Saying yes to new adventures without asking many questions
Being silly
Tricking people into thinking I'm so serious
Being honest
Relaxing when it's time to relax
I'm decent at cooking vegetarian food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boy hairdooooo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love National Geographic and a few random web reads, such as Raptitude and Elephant journal.
Kurt Vonnegut is amazing. I recently read Slaughterhouse Five and can't wait to read more of his stuff
Tom Robbins
Haruki Murakami
Music varies a lot. Pandora/Songza junkie cause I don't wanna take the time to download music and make playlists.
I don't have a TV.... Whoaaaaa!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
THINGS I could NEVER do without? I would like to think there are zero things, but I'll go with some basics: breakfast, exercise, fresh air, friends/family, vegetables, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's happening right now, medicine, my OKCupid profile, the people I love, when I can fit exercise and cooking into my schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually doesn't exist for me right now... Probably at some combination of yoga, climbing at pipeworks, dinner/drinks w friends, or plain ol lying on my couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually meet people from this website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like reading and thinking about things like this:
And/or this:

You love connecting with people all around you.

You think "you're weird" is a compliment.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!