Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyPaws16

30 F Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on this site as I've heard that gone are the days when you can meet people normally, so yeap here I am. And also I dislike smoke filled bars...my hair smells funny after a night out in that cigarette smoke and I think it's a horrid habit anyways.
Basically I'm down to earth, simple, fun loving and love animals.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a veterinarian (yea an animal doctor and no not a veteran!). My days are pretty busy but when I am not at the hospital I enjoy relaxing at home, going out with friends, maybe drinking a glass of wine, walking my dog....not entirely in that order.
I’m really good at
Cooking, anything outdoors, singing in the shower
The first things people usually notice about me
Long dark hair, smile....easy going personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music but not a huge fan of rap and really loud screechy rock music.

I read mostly medical books and JAVMA but sometimes if I have the time will pick up a random book. Currently reading "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch.

I like TV but I can go days without even watching it and I don't have to have it on while eating dinner either. Some shows I like are Bones, The Big Bang Theory, House.

As for food I like most foods both vegeetarian and non-vegetarian. I like to try new foods atleast once and eat healthy most of the time. Greasy food just tends to make me sleepy.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends (please note these are not things, but very important people in my life)
My pets
And I really do like my iPhone but not when it rings when i'm on call
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My patients
What I want to do on the weekend
New restaurants that can make good mixed drinks and have amazing food
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing with a book or out an about with my girlfriends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really skeptical about this online dating thing. Whatever happened to going out and meeting nice people at a coffee shop, lunch, concerts, museums....when did we all get so anti-social?

Not quite sure I like being on a list of girls that you sift through and decide based on their pictures (lets face it most men respond to visual cues better than paragraphs of mundane banter). I know I am doing pretty much the same thing, but it turns out all of you are face planted onto your computer screens rather than being out and about like I usually am every chance I get :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a creeper, you would like to chat or grab a cup of coffee, maybe walk around downtown :)

Also you are more likely to get a response from me if you DO NOT write: "hey sexy" "heeeeyy" "hi" "hi gorgeous"
Please know that all of the above are just sleezy comments and if you have nothing else to say then I'd rather not hear from you.