Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyRob

51 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I'm a happy, busy, positive, and active Seattle guy and dad who's looking for a happy, positive, and active lady... let's have some fun! Right?!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a group of radio stations/internet properties creating and executing multi-media marketing and advertising strategies. I'm the primary caregiver/dad for my two fabulous kiddos (my daughter is 12 and my son is 9) and our dog Bandit. I love to run, swim, bike, hike, kayak, go to sporting events, cool restaurants... ya know- fun stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hopefully, at being a friend...being a dad... being a positive and contributing human being.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic, positive, and happy!
...sometimes just a bit loud...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, The Happiness Advantage, Man's Search for Meaning, Lucid Living, The Power of Now, it's non about the money, Wherever You Go, There You Are....

Movies: The Natural, The Big Lebowski, Riding Giants, Hoosiers, Tommy Boy, Blade Runner, The Buddha...

Shows: The Biggest Loser, Glee (I have a 12 year old daugher ya know), Frontline, Charlie Rose, Independent Lens...

Music: Primarily an Alternative Rock fan but also dig Pop and some Hip Hop.

Food: Yes please! Love Italian, Sushi, Iranian, Indian, Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
My friends.
My family.
A job which allows me to be creative.
An ability to run, swim, bike.
Solitude/time for reflection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I supposed to be accomplishing in this life and how do I best achieve that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a fun night with my kids. Dinner, swimming (in the summer), catching a movie or sporting event... something preferably outside and away from home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I am HappyRob, I have not lived a life without challenge and those challenges, at times, have brought me to my knees.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy, positive, and active and you want to be with someone who's seeking to live an exceptional life.