Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyScintst

47 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI! I am looking for new friends and adventures, and kind of hoping that along the way I'll find a great guy. I am a scientist in the biotech sector. I enjoy being active - running, swimming, kayaking, scuba diving....really, almost anything that involves moving. I am very social, and dearly love a good conversation. I also enjoy a good glass of wine!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm passionate about my vocation, and hope that maybe something I do will make life better for people with grievous illnesses. In my off hours, I do volunteer work, exercise, laugh with friends and read. I am a voracious reader, always looking for a good book (let me know if you have some recommendations!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. I really enjoy connecting with people - hearing about their lives, experiences, adventures, and maybe learning something new in the process?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (or so I've been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy action flicks!! I mostly read either science fiction or history (typically, history of medicine or history of Africa; also enjoy biographies). LOVE TO COOK!!! (Also enjoy eating, but try to keep that within reason!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, books, exercise, a project, a goal, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm using an on-line dating site. Do you ever feel weird about that too?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an interesting guy with good manners and good stories to share. If you really are interested and not just killing time. If you "like" me and want to hear from me - because I'm pretty awkward about sending the first message!

Please do NOT message me If you're married and hoping for a little something on the side, or if you're looking for a new BDSM partner or a third, or if you're too cagey to post a photo, or if you don't know what BDSM means and think that asking me is sufficiently witty to overcome your married status and/or lack of photo.