Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happyandcupid

41 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to enjoy a great life. Pursue my interests, peek at the sunshine, laugh with friends, listen to great music, savor life.

I cook, enjoy farmers, local food, drink red wine and bitters and soda.
I am not a morning person.
I like to stay fit, hike the Wildcrest trail, get some gym time.
Acupuncture is amazing. I greatly enjoy all of the amazing healers in this city.

Portland trees are incredible.
I enjoy meeting new people, pubs and any new places around Portland.

I work at the farmers market during the summer and fall to be involved with the great produce this city has to offer.
I love to chill, listen to music, relax deep and enjoy how great life can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I find that the areas of life that motivate me are food, energy and art - and how we can sustain those. The rest of the time I'm interested in love, friendship, seeing any great place that I've never been and experiencing any beautiful part of life I can. I'm committed to being part of the solution and creating, as opposed to existing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, cooking, connecting, growing, friendship, building business, learning, focusing and committing to new things .. my yoga practice is improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh, most of the time my eyes smile as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors/ Titles: Alienist, Neil Gaiman, Christopher Moore, the Harry Potter books, Tolkien, Siddartha, Life of Pi, Wind Up Bird Chronicle, Neverwhere, Stephen King novels, recently finished the Game of Thrones books
Movies: Comedies, Action, Independents, Girl from Paris, Enchanted April, Whale Rider, Zodiak, Lars and the Real Girl, No Country for Old Men, Despicable Me, Rounders, Le Grand Blue, True Grit (Cohen Brothers)
Food: Italian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai, Burgers, Veggie stuff, Raw food, Farm fresh, Soup .. I can cook
Music: Reggae - pre Bob Marley please, Fleet Foxes, Bombay Dub Orchestra, My Morning Jacket, Bon Iver, Bonobo, Don Carlos, The Glitch Mob, Karunesh, Liquid Mind, Ozzie Kotani, Pretty Lights, Ray Charles. Yoshimoto, Kirtan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, laughter, art, ocean, serenity, inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Connection, possibilities, art, performance, music, culture and how we can improve it, how to sustain what we have, how to improve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying the world but I do fall back when needed ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life, you are fun. You enjoy relationships and have some experience in getting closer to someone. You are not overwhelmed by life. You like focus and commitment but are chill and mellow to enjoy your time. You like adventure, laughing and talking. Coffee and couch time are encouraged.

You are interesting, soulful and have a spark to share.

I'm looking for a grounded bad ass, emotionally developed, communicator, love and spirit focused goddess.