Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happycupid47

67 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fairly low-key kind of guy and enjoy being in the moment as much as the anticipation of a great outing. A good conversation is as intriguing to me as being captivated by life’s adventures. I would enjoy a day tripping around Oregon with a companion or a quick dinner and a movie. Hiking, camping, reading good books or seeing a good play or going to a Timbers game fall into the same category; love to do it with a friend.

I looking for someone that enjoys getting out and about and is willing to create an itinerary as much a follow someone else's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking life in the eye to find ways to share what I have gathered during my life with the rest of the world. Learning to look deeper into what's going on around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive aspects about the situations that I find myself stepping into. Being open to new adventures and everyday experiences. Having a good time with friends right here and with strangers in new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure! Maybe that I am easy to approach and open to new situations. Or that I can be really quiet and withdrawn. Depends on the day I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies = Contact & Castaway
TV = Fringe & Body of Proof & Grim
Food = French Toast
Music = just about anything in it's proper venue
Books = Practicing the Presence, The Principals of Healing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Calm
Being with Nature
My Health
My Imagination
whatever is next
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's goin' on?
Where am I?
How am I contributing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's hard to know unless you've made reservations with me, tied a rope around my ankle, or talked to me Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no, I can't tell you that now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to have a fun time talking about life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness