Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happydudeo

39 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy but quietly confident. I'm not used to approaching people I don't know in real life so this is a new scenario for me, in fact, I've only chatted up a girl only once or twice in my life. Smalltalk doesn't come easy to me, but I m a good conversationalist once I can get to know someone better. I'm a very creative person and would like to meet someone with a similar creative streak in their lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a video editor and cinema projectionist. I play music in my spare time and enjoy going to gigs and music festivals. Mad film buff, into older films, cult, art house, and half decent mainstream titles. Music taste very similar. Love going to Electric Picnic. Also like to travel but haven't done so in ages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video editing. I'm also a pretty good bass player, guitarist and songwriter. Probably one of best talents is an ability to put myself in other people's shoes and come to an understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Anything by Orwell, I also like to read history and various film and music books.
Movies, Music docs and stuff from the sixties and seventies.
Music, way too many to list, Seattle bands, 90's, 60's, Arcade fire, Listening to P.J. Harveys "Let England Shake" at the moment, best album I've heard in years.
Food Indian, and Chinese; no cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Women, My bass, My edit suite, Friends, and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Funny events that should never have happened. Beautiful women. Is fractional reserve banking past its sell by date? History, Economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A Saturday night man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm way too ticklish
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and we'll go from there.