Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happygeekygirl

27 F Bournemouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird. I have no idea what I'm doing in life, but I'm enjoying doing it. I have too many hobbies to name, most of which involve some stereotypically geeky component (fantasy, video games, anime, etc), and I write a lot, stupid, random stuff and most of it unpublishable, but hey, it's free and it keeps me entertained and (relatively) sane.

I'm quite comfortable alone, and tend to go my own way. I'm stubborn and obsessive, but generally not unreasonable and I can just about always pull away and see things objectively, even if the objective view sucks at times. I believe in honesty and kindness, and that they can co-exist.

My role model in life is Granny Weatherwax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studied law at Cambridge, somehow ended up working for a major American bank in Brussels. Am now back in England, trying to forge a career as a novelist in between temp work (I know, isn't everyone?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm excellent with most animals other than fish, and I can string a sentence together. That's about it. I also enjoy mindless banter, and am practicing to improve my skills in this area.

Also walking. Not sure why, I'm not actually very fit otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I glare. People have been known to move away from me because of it. This is not on purpose.

Seriously, probably my curves. They're kind of hard to miss (and no, that's not a euphamism for fat).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Off the top of my head:

Books - authors I would read anything by: Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, Margaret Atwood, Robin Hobb

Other books/series: Jarhead, Song of Ice and Fire, Orcs, Harry Potter, Lost Souls, the Screwtape Letters

Movies: Fight Club, The Dark Knight, Donnie Darko, Spirited Away, the Bourne trilogy, Peter Jackson's King Kong, the first Pirates movie, Prince of Persia (so bad it's good!), Interview with the Vampire, Disney's Robin Hood (the one with the foxes...)

Music: Greenday, the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Bon Jovi, Dido, Blondie, Boy George (with and without Culture Club), diverse cheesy boy bands, classical pieces I don't know the names of
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Notebook
- Bottle of water (tap, mineral, sparkling, I'm not fussy!)
- The internet
- Art and beautiful things
- Animals
- Good food
- Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether to quit my job and run off to Brighton with nothing but a notebook and my cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a movie and some takeout/out with friends/going for a walk along the cliffs/something completely random

I kind of suck at 'typical'...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
KFC is my guilty pleasure. Shhh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet up in person at some point (not in a year's time!). I have plenty of online friends, what I really need is more 'in person' friends.