Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happygirl_1409

22 F Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Norwegian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from the United States and I just recently moved to Norway for my own personal adventure. I would really love to meet people and see what opportunities there are to see as much of Norway as possible while I am here.
Aside from all that... I cook (very well), I love sports, and I enjoy playing House of the Dead while wearing heels. There is much more to know...but just ask if you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I have to do to get my degree and earn enough money to get by until I can have a career I love. I currently work 2 full time jobs to save money to finish getting my degree in Social Work. I hope to work for child protective services one day. That would be my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself through photography, service, and in my daily life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How well I dress, I hope!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. Any kind! And basketball is my favorite thing to watch on TV.
Favorite movies: Fight Club, Into the Wild, any foreign movie.
Favorite TV shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Man vs. Food, House Hunters, Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, basketball, my camera, my dog, and kickboxing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future career might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, with family, or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is Olivia.

Instagram: oh_gutbrod

Also, I have always wished I knew how to play video games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel compelled.