Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happygrl2

55 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just returned from Costa Rica! Great trip and beautiful country. Saw and avoided some large crocodiles :). I feel renewed again and ready to meet someone new.
Summing myself up... Hmmm... I am an upbeat, easy going, creative woman. I have a career that is challenging and always interesting. My work entails helping others who can not easily help themselves. I have traveled quite a bit and have been to Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Central America and Mexico. Somehow I have managed to never have been to Hawaii. My daughter is becoming independent, and I am looking forward to continuing seeing the world. I am hoping to find someone nearby who can enjoy the beautiful place we live, family, creativity also be open to everyday adventure. Chemistry is a must, but it is a strange alchemy I don't really understand. My last relationship lacked that spark and I don't ever want to neglect the need for that energy again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my life's work has been raising a wonderful addition to this world. I feel that way even though she is a teenager. I work, play, laugh and have a diverse social community. I have been told that I am very easy to be with, non-judgmental and fun. I am a very loyal friend, girlfriend and dog owner. Once you are family, you are in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking. I actually love it. Also I am good at being an insightful and supportive friend. Sometimes I can't help sharing my thoughts and insights, which usually are appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie of all time is Harold and Maude. I love musical theater, and my favorite show is Wicked. Man's search for meaning my favorite book.. I am into Japanese, Middle Eastern, and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, dog, hair conditioner, cell phone, family, community and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the most out of this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either tired, or having dinner and fun with friends and/or my kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching 48 hours investigates
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to spend the time getting to know me.