Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyinBoots

26 F Santee, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's a lot more to learn...

I'm not on here to hook-up. So those of you looking for one night stands should just keep looking. I am interested in developing friendships and relationships with substance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a Sociology Bachelors from University of California, San Diego in December 2011. I am currently working on my Masters in Business Administration which I should finish in December 2013.

I work for the Navy. That does not mean I am in the Navy though. I do my part to support our troops!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun as well as a little R&R...

If you want more specifics, you'll have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some might think I'm a little unconventional but I think I am extremely open-minded, opinionated, and lack typical tact and filter. I can chat about almost anything for hours - I love to talk as much as I love to ask questions to hear what others have to say. I like to push boundaries and help other push theirs.

I'm extremely social and do most activities with a large group of friends because the more, the merrier! My friends are very important to me and if it comes to an ulta matem between a partner and them, I will choose them. So it's a good thing I have an amazing and eclectic group of friends that I love to do all types of activities with!

I'm also always looking for an excuse to dress up. I love costumes and any event that I can put one on and enjoy with friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read but because I do so much of it for school, I don't do any in my personal time anymore. This will change once I graduate.

Movies - I love them! When I stay awake. Typically a movie for me is best to cuddle up in front of and help me get to sleep. I do love the drive-in theater!

Music - I love almost all types of music. ALMOST. And I enjoy all types of listening - out in the desert with hundreds or thousands of people, at a concert, a small bar, or in the car on a road trip.

Food - I love food! And I love trying new things! I can't cook but that doesn't mean I'm not willing to try or learn. I enjoy being adventurous with my meals. Only problem is that I have a gluten sensitivity which can sometimes be limiting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, friends, fuc... am I allowed to say that last word ;}

But seriously, I need adventure. I need to enjoy the simple things. I need people to enjoy them with me. I need someone with an extremely open mind. And patience would be a great virtue.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, if I said that here, what else would we have to talk about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on which Friday night ;}
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try... like I'd type it here!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the above and think you're up to the challenge.