Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Happyman001

57 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–90
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend said she went on this website and hasn't had a moment to herself since. Although I prefer some privacy, I thought I'd give it a whirl. I have two daughters 13 and 20. They live with their mother in New York. I work in the film industry. I'm currently working in Vancouver till the end of the March. I have some betta fish that live in Toronto.

I am thoughtful, considerate, and easy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering if making movies is useful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bagels with Lox and Creamcheese.... and tomatoes. Okay... some other stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Third arm. Fourth eye. Fifth ear. Sixth sense. Are you watching me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Blindness." "The Tenant." Jazz blues rock folk country swing. Don't like beets, nutmeg or allspice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smoked Salmon. Espresso. Ummmmm.... that's two. (six words... not including what's in brackets. Not quite a haiku).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Smoked Salmon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hungry for salmon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
life is fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the ability. Tu peux.